CONTACT US

110 Sycamore Street West

St. Paul, MN 55117

Phone: 651-488-0501

Email: home@cy-con.com

STAFF

President - Doug Olson

DOlson@cy-con.com

 

Office/Accounting Manager - Angela Mroszak

AMroszak@cy-con.com

 

Project Manager - Brad Westerberg

BWesterberg@cy-con.com

 

Project Manager -Zack Asmussen

ZAsmussen@cy-con.com

 

Project Manager -Steve Kosak

SKosak@cy-con.com

 

Superintendent - Jerry Neubauer

JNeubauer@cy-con.com

 

Shop Manager - Dan Ploof

DPloof@cy-con.com

JOB OPPORTUNITIES

Now accepting resumes and/or applications for:

  • Union Laborer
  • Union Caulker/ Tuckpointer
  • Union Finisher
  • Union Carpenter
  • Union Stone Mason/ Bricklayer
  • Administrative Assistant / Project Coordinator

Please submit your application/resume to home@cy-con.com

CY-CON-Logo-Footer

FIND US

Click the link below to find us on maps.